Contactez-nous
  • Tél.:+86-592-5565566
  • Da ::+86-592-5565577
  • Site Web:fr.jiahengstone.com
  • Messagerie:info@jiahengstone.com
  • Adresse: 18D2,NO.258 DONGDU ROAD,HULI DISTRICT,XIAMEN,CHINA
skype xuanfu_email
Pierre tombale et Monument

Monuments et pierres tombales viennent dans beaucoup de couleurs, de formes et de tailles. Conceptions peuvent varier entre le traditionnel et le tout à fait unique que nous sommes limités aujourd'hui par seulement notre imagination. Une chose sur que nous nous glorifions le fait que nous utilisons uniquement des matériaux de première qualité et de l'artisanat plus élevé sur les Monuments ou les p... Couleur: Noir   gris   rouge   blanc   brun   jaune   vert   rose   bleu   Beige   Multicolor   d'autres   disponible dans diverses couleurs   Types: Pierre tombale   Vase   urne   lanterne   Plaque   Service: Conception de pierre tombale  

Granit

Le granit est le summum de la beauté, la facilité d'entretien et de durabilité.  Parfait pour la nouvelle construction, rénovation majeure ou simple relooking.  Granit offre une grande variété de couleurs et de finitions qui améliorera la beauté et la chaleur de votre projet et augmenter la valeur de votre maison ou affaires.  Couleur: Noir   gris   rouge   blanc   brun   jaune   vert   rose   bleu   Multicolor   d'autres   Granit chinois: G654   G682   G640   G663   G562   papillon vert   Shanxi noir   océan onde verte   Granit importé: Orion/mass blue   Paradiso   Himalian bleu   d'autres  

Dalles et carreaux en marbre

Le marbre est une roche métamorphique foliée-non composée de minéraux carbonatés recristallisés, plus couramment calcite ou dolomite. Les géologues utilisent le terme « marbre » référer à calcaire métamorphisée ; Cependant, tailleurs de Pierre utilisent le terme plus large pour englober le calcaire non-métamorphisé. Marbre est couramment utilisé pour la sculpture et comme matériau de construction.... Couleur: Noir   gris   rouge   blanc   brun   jaune   vert   rose   Beige   Multicolor   d'autres   Origine matérielle: Chine   Inde   Italie   USA   d'autres   

Xiamen Justhigh importation & Export Co., Ltd. Tous droits réservés 2008-2014

facebook linkdin youtube twitter

Contact Us
  • Tel:+86-592-5565566
  • Fax:+86-592-5565577
  • Website:www.jiahengstone.com
  • Email:info@jiahengstone.com
  • Address: 8E, No. 250 Dongdu Road, Huli District,Xiamen,China
skype xuanfu_email
Tombstone and Monument

Monuments or Tombstones come in many colors, shapes, and sizes. Designs can vary from the traditional to the very unique as we are limited today by only our imaginations. One thing we pride ourselves on is the fact we use only top-quality materials and the highest craftsmanship on the Monuments or Tombstones. Hand-sculpted carvings done by our experienced artisans, are just one of the many standar... Color: Black   Grey   Red   White   Brown   Yellow   Green   Pink   Blue   Beige   Multicolor   Others   Avaliable in various color   Dark Grey   Types: Tombstone   Vase   Urn   Lantern   Plaque   Service: Tombstone Design  

Granite

Granite is the ultimate in beauty, ease of maintenance and durability.  Perfect for new construction, major remodeling or simple makeovers.  Granite offers a wide variety of colors and finishes that will enhance the beauty and warmth  of your project and increase the value of your home or business.  Color: Black   Grey   Red   White   Brown   Yellow   Green   Pink   Blue   Multicolor   Others   Chinese Granite: G654   G682   G640   G663   G562   Butterfly Green   Shanxi Black   Ocean Wave Green   Imported Granite: Bahama Blue   Paradiso   Himalian Blue   Others  

Marble Tiles and Slabs

Marble is a non-foliated metamorphic rock composed of recrystallized carbonate minerals, most commonly calcite or dolomite. Geologists use the term "marble" to refer to metamorphosed limestone; however, stonemasons use the term more broadly to encompass unmetamorphosed limestone. Marble is commonly used for sculpture and as a building material. Color: Black   Grey   Red   White   Brown   Yellow   Green   Pink   Beige   Multicolor   Others   Material Origin: China   India   Italy   USA   Others   

Xiamen Justhigh Import & Export Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved 2008-2014

facebook linkdin youtube twitter